• I'm confessin' ...

      beltane.jpg

     
    I'm confessin' that I love you,
    Tell me, do you love me too?
    I'm confessin' that I need you, honest I do,
    Ah baby, need you every moment...

    In your eyes I read such strange things, babe,
    But your lips deny their true lovin',
    Will your answer really change things?
    Makin' me blue? Makin' 'em blue ...

    I'm afraid someday you'll leave me,
    Say, can't we still be friends?
    If you go, you know, you'll grieve me,
    All my life on you depends, oh baby, do you know, oh ...

    Am I guessin' that you love me? Love me babe,
    Dreamin' dreams of you I've been wanting long,
    I'm confessin' that I love you,
    Over again...

     

    Louis Armstrong
    lyrics I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)

    ( Songwriters: JOHNSON, HAVEN A.)

     

    © Warner/Chappell Music, Inc., EMI Music Publishing, BOURNE CO.

     

     

    « l'anniversaire de Guillaume P.le numérique a quand même ses limites ... »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :